2013 Election Results

ION Alberta Section officers Mark Petovello, Kyle O’Keefe, Neil Gerein and John Scheleppe were acclaimed for another one year term at the Monday November 25 meeting of the section.

John Scheleppe has now served on the executive for 15 years. John was presented a certificate from the national office and an ION tie in recognition of his long service. Thank you John!